Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry Reviews

Serving Patients in Vancouver WA

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Dentist Reviews in Vancouver WA and Clark County WA

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Cascade Park WA | Mill Plain WA | Fishers Landing WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Average rating: 5
Out of 227 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 4, 2020 by Ryan R on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I have always been nervous about going to the dentist. From the moment you walk into Lewis Family Dentistry, they make you feel like family and completely at home. Hands down the best dentist I have ever been to in my 42 years. Very professional, very nice place. Dr. Lewis is extremely talented and very kind. His staff is fantastic. You will not find a better dentist and dental experience - these guys are tops.

5 Stars

July 13, 2020 by Stephen Bolden on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Always a pleasure going there. The staff members are great.

5 Stars

July 8, 2020 by Chase Harper on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Literally THE BEST dentist office I have ever been to. After years of trying different offices and receiving substandard care; my wife suggested her dentist (Dr. Lewis) and I haven’t looked back. A great group of people from the front desk to all the hygienists. Dr. Lewis is a true master of his craft and has always made sure to do what’s best for my health. You will not be disappointed if you give them a try. In fact I’m willing to bet that you will be a lifelong patient like I am. Don’t settle for substandard care, go see Dr. Lewis today.

5 Stars

June 16, 2020 by Kelly Hughes on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry


5 Stars

June 9, 2020 by Terri Evenson on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

By far the B.E.S.T. dentist I have ever had. Dr. Lewis' entire office is family friendly and exceptionally compassionate. I had to reschedule dental appts for two of my grandchildren (ages 14 and 16), and they CRIED because they wanted to go to the dentist the "day we're supposed to go". Even my "Littles" (ages 6 and 9) beg to go see Dr. Lewis. If THAT'S not a positive endorsement, I don't know what is!!

5 Stars

May 27, 2020 by Jim Head on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr. Lewis is very thorough with his exams. He comes up with a plan to make sure Your dental health is at its best. His staff is very professional and are very nice. I recommend Dr Lewis and his staff very highly.

5 Stars

May 23, 2020 by Chuck Rowden on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

The entire experience is everything you could hope for when dealing with the doctor and staff at Lewis Family Dentistry. From the time you walk through the door until you leave you are treated like the most important patient in the place. I would recommend this group to anyone seeking high quality dentistry.

5 Stars

May 14, 2020 by T. J. Bruning on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

My family has been going to Dr. Lewis at Lewis Family Dentistry for many years. He is very thorough and the staff is awesome. Dr. Lewis is also great with young kids. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

May 11, 2020 by Christian Clay on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr. Lewis does excellent work, which you would expect from your dentist. Dr. Lewis is a fantastic dentist, but it goes deeper than that. Dr. Lewis cares about you as a person, he is honest, trustworthy, and he has the best integrity of any dentist I have ever met. Integrity means he does what is needed when it is needed. If you are looking for a dentist you can trust, depend on during and after hours, and a dentist that respects your time and pocketbook - look no further. One last note, his staff has been with him for ever which is a testament to Dr. Lewis, and the dedication of his staff. They always make you feel welcome, never pressure you, never lecture you, and make you feel comfortable during your entire stay. Again, look no further.

5 Stars

May 11, 2020 by Deborah Clay on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Extremely friendly staff! Our family has been going to Dr Lewis for many years and highly recommend him!

5 Stars

May 5, 2020 by Prieststown on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Overall great experience!! This place has the best of everything. Very relaxing environment, friendly staff, equipment is up to date to make the process fast and easy. Dr. Lewis is very helpful and explained my oral health and ways I can be proactive. No surprises by hidden charges and even provides easy payment options. This place has been my go to for over 15 years!!

5 Stars

May 2, 2020 by Chad Paulson on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Great service every visit and the staff are all very friendly.

5 Stars

April 29, 2020 by Steven Schindler on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry


5 Stars

April 13, 2020 by Stephenie Steigman on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr. Lewis and his entire team is the best in the West. Words cannot describe how wonderful my experience is from start to finish. Not only is his practice the cleanest ever, it’s glamorously decorated, he has state of the art equipment and his patient care is unbeatable. If I could give more than 5 stars Lewis Family Dentistry would get 20! (They even give you warm fuzzy blankets to make you feel more comfortable). ❤️

5 Stars

April 9, 2020 by James Young on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I can't say enough about the positive experience I have had with Dr Lewis and his team of professionals and I mean that in every sense. Everyone goes out of their way to make me feel welcomed and cared for, taking care to make sure each procedure is done painlessly. Real pros here! Thanks so much for bringing me into the family.

Solid Dentist

5 Stars

April 6, 2020 by Matt Jolivette on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr. Lewis has been my dentist for the last 15 years. Easy going, funny, and great staff. I highly recommend.

5 Stars

April 5, 2020 by Jason V. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I have been a patient at Dr. Lewis's office for many year now after having gone to another local dentist. Dr Lewis is honest and makes sure you are comfortable with what's going on. His staff is very welcoming and hygienists are very good and thorough with their cleanings. As a kid I had a few bad experiences at dentists and was vary wary of finding a dentist I was comfortable with. I can say without a doubt Dr Lewis is the best dentist I've been to.

5 Stars

March 29, 2020 by Sut oishi on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry


5 Stars

March 16, 2020 by Diane Quanbeck on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry


5 Stars

March 14, 2020 by Stephanie Davis on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Our family loves this dentist office! They work great with kids and the whole family!
Total Reviews: 227