Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry Reviews

Serving Patients in Vancouver WA

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

B. S. Avatar
B. S.
5 star rating
1/24/2024
Our family has been going to Dr Lewis and his staff since 2011. We adore the friendly staff and the care we are provided. Everyone is very knowledgeabe and at their professions. Both kids are now upper class man in high school without cavities! They have also given great referrals for local orthodontics. I highly recommend Dr Lewis if you are looking for a caring dentist in the Vancouver area.
read more
Matthew H. Avatar
Matthew H.
9/24/2023
I'm a 45 year old who hasn't seen a dentist since early junior high. Needless to say my anxiety was through the roof as I waited to get three fillings and a cleaning. I've *never* had these processes done to me before. Long story short, I felt virtually nothing through both procedures. It was almost relaxing the process was so smoothly done... given a few minutes alone I could have fallen asleep in the chair! Insurance has been handled simply and quickly so far, and the desk staff is relaxed and pleasant... not "relaxed lazy", but "relaxed we don't want to antagonize your phobias or anxiety so we're all cool about everything"... I heartily recomend Lewis Family Dentistry.
read more
Aaron K. Avatar
Aaron K.
9/24/2023
Dental work had been a nightmare, with other dentists. I recently learned that redheads require *more* anesthesia than usual. Dr. Lewis and staff were very sensitive to that. They were *very* clear and thorough prior to the procedure. They were also very helpful with addressing questions and concerns post-op, as well. I will be going back, and I recommend them to anyone looking for dental care, as well!
read more
Meghan F. Avatar
Meghan F.
9/24/2023
Great dentists and staff! Very transparent with everything they’re doing and what they recommend. Highly recommend for anyone in the area.
read more
Yelena Shlyakhtich
9/06/2023
Very professional and friendly
read more
John G
6/12/2023
My first visit today. Probably the most detailed one I’ve ever experienced. I greatly appreciate that! Plenty of time with Dr. Lewis and his staff. And was able to squeeze in a thorough teeth cleaning, too! Very glad I found them!
read more
Tom L. Avatar
Tom L.
5/17/2023
Very professional and timely. I appreciate the manner with which all the folks treated me.
read more
Ashley M. Avatar
Ashley M.
5/10/2023
I absolutely LOVE this dental office! The staff is so friendly, the doctor is super nice, and they have up-to-date technology which is cool. Definitely recommend to all my family and friends!
read more
liana k. Avatar
liana k.
4/19/2023
I was worried about my appointment, but Dr. Lewis and Belen were very gentle, and made me feel comfortable. Front desk staff are very kind and friendly. Albina is a skillful hygienist, overall great attitude and atmosphere at this dentistry!
read more
Mark J. Avatar
Mark J.
2/28/2023
I went in on Friday to start the process of getting snap in dentures. My anxiety was through the roof the night before and the morning of my appointment. My stomach was turning and I was gagging while still at home thinking about it. My wife and I showed up and once I sat in the chair and they started numbing me up, I knew there was no turning back. I've had a fear of dentists since my childhood and it seemed to all go away once Dr Lewis started my procedure. I was completely calm the entire time he was doing the alveoplasty and implants. I want to thank Dr Lewis and his assistant for restoring my trust in dentists. I highly recommend Lewis Family Dentistry
read more
Alan A. Avatar
Alan A.
2/24/2023
There is a reason they are called Lewis “Family” Dentistry, because from personal experience they have always treated me like. Dr. Lewis and his staff of professionals are simply the best. Schedule an appointment and decide for yourself why they are better than all the rest.
read more
Steph R. Avatar
Steph R.
2/01/2023
My husband and I have been going here for many years, they're all so wonderful. The front desk is on top of the insurance and always let us know in advance what our out of pocket will be. The hygienists are thorough and gentle. Last but not least, Dr. Lewis is knowledgeable and always kind. I would highly recommend them!
read more
Alan B Armstrong
1/31/2023
There is a reason they are called Lewis “Family” Dentistry, because from personal experience they have always treated me like family. Dr. Lewis and his staff of professionals are simply the best. Schedule an appointment and decide for yourself why they are better than all the rest.
read more
kon t. Avatar
kon t.
1/01/2023
Mr Lewis is a Top G. Always a great experience.
read more
Alesha J. Avatar
Alesha J.
10/03/2022
We love Lewis family dentistry I grew up going here and was happy to take my family there for our care. Dr Lewis was amazing when my husband needed a bad tooth pulled urgently. Responded to us via text on the weekend on his cell, Worked him in first thing Monday morning between other patients. TWICE!!! Truly a very personal experience and makes you feel so cared for. Took my 3 year old for his first actual cleaning and he did so amazing the tech who did the cleaning was so good with him. My husband has reservations about seeing the dentist and dr Lewis has changed his perspective and is working on a plan to fix all of his teeth and get them right. We will always come back!!!
read more
Jennifer O. Avatar
Jennifer O.
9/03/2022
We came to Lewis Family Dental after a horrible experience with a different dentist office. A dear friend of mine said this is the best office in town. Immediately my husband and children were at ease. Excellent staff and a caring dentist. We have recently moved out of the area, but we still drive the 45 minutes it takes to go to this dentist. Can not say enough good things about them.
read more
Pj harris
8/15/2022
As a new patient, the remarkably welcoming staff made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Their affable and caring behaviour wasn’t forced, but sincere. Dr Lewis was knowledgeable, professional and extremely pleasant. While working on my tooth extraction, Dr Lewis was methodical and reassuring. As was Clarissa, his excellent assistant. It’s the most comforting dental experience I’ve ever had, only matched by my dentist in Toronto, years ago. I highly recommend checking them out. You won’t be disappointed.

PJ Harris
read more
Christina S. Avatar
Christina S.
5 star rating
8/01/2022
Absolutely the best experience I could've asked for pain free extremely Friendly the staff is amazing Dr. Lewis is amazing
read more
Henry F. Avatar
Henry F.
6/23/2022
The whole staff are absolutely wonderful. Friendly and professional and welcoming.Dr Lewis is great and explains every detail of each procedure.I feel relaxed with everything throughout.It’s a new world for dentistry.
read more
Julian D. Avatar
Julian D.
6/23/2022
I haven’t ever felt compelled to write a review for a medical office, but I had to - Dr. Lewis and every member of the team I met are all extremely professional, competent, informative, and friendly to boot. Highly recommended - zero complaints.
read more
Susan B. Avatar
Susan B.
6/13/2022
read more
Kiz
5/25/2022
Dr. Lewis and his Staff are remarkable!
It is so rare to find everyone in one office to be so proficient, professional, and genuinely caring about their patients. However, from front desk to chair, that is what I found with Dr. Lewis and his staff.
I highly recommend them as professionals and as people.
My appreciation always
read more
Duane B. Avatar
Duane B.
5/16/2022
Dr Lewis and his staff are very professional and I appreciated them getting me in on short notice. Thank you!
read more
Brooklyn Avatar
Brooklyn
2/18/2022
The front office staff is so friendly and was very helpful in scheduling me an appointment and always reaching out with detailed information when they needed it from me. The assistant and hygienist were so kind and did a great job explaining everything. Dr. Lewis was very nice and I even learned a lot about my teeth. The office is beautiful and I am excited to go back in 6 months. Highly recommend their care!
read more
Tom B. Avatar
Tom B.
11/18/2021
This office is so well run! Everyone communicates with each other discreetly and it runs on time. The staff responds to you like you make their day for being there sincerely. Dr Lewis, while pulled all directions, makes you feel like you are his only patient and gives you time for questions, as well as informing you each step of any process with the option for pauses. My painless dentist for life!
read more
Susan R. Avatar
Susan R.
10/18/2021
I was truly pleased with the professional attitude and family atmosphere at Lewis Dentistry All the staff took into account my individual needs and made a special connection by being truly interested in me as a person and not just a patient. I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of dental care. I appreciated the clarity and explanations of all the xrays and procedures performed. I felt truly cared for.
read more
Melanie A. Avatar
Melanie A.
10/18/2021
read more
amy w. Avatar
amy w.
9/18/2021
Dr. Lewis and his team are amazing! His patient care is top notch and his team is wonderful. Going to the dentist isn’t always a pleasant experience for some . I went in for a root canal and he fixed me up ASAP , got my temporary crown on and went back for my permanent crown . The experience was actually pleasant and he and his team put me at ease. I have no more tooth pain . Dr. Lewis even checked up on me every couple of days to make sure that everything was feeling just right . I highly recommend Lewis Family and Implant Dentistry!
read more
Amanda C. Avatar
Amanda C.
8/18/2021
Dr Lewis is the absolute best dentist I have ever had never once have I ever had a bad experience he has actually fixed dental work anther dentist messed up in my mouth. The most gentle and caring dentist in Vancouver,Wa and then other staff at Lewis family dentistry are so kind and always friendly!!!!
read more
Megan S. Avatar
Megan S.
8/18/2021
What a fantastic office!! Everyone is soooo great and Dr. Lewis is the absolute best Dentist I have ever been to! He talked with me about issues I was having and about projections for future care. His treatments were painless and comfortable!! I am sooo glad to have found them!!!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >

Dentist Reviews in Vancouver WA and Clark County WA

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Cascade Park WA | Mill Plain WA | Fishers Landing WA