Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry Reviews

Serving Patients in Vancouver WA

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Dentist Reviews in Vancouver WA and Clark County WA

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Cascade Park WA | Mill Plain WA | Fishers Landing WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Average rating: 5
Out of 254 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 13, 2021 by Danny D Dean on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Was very impressed with the no pain implant procedure. Thank you very much.

5 Stars

September 9, 2021 by Amy Wells on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr. Lewis and his team are amazing! His patient care is top notch and his team is wonderful. Going to the dentist isn’t always a pleasant experience for some . I went in for a root canal and he fixed me up ASAP , got my temporary crown on and went back for my permanent crown . The experience was actually pleasant and he and his team put me at ease. I have no more tooth pain . Dr. Lewis even checked up on me every couple of days to make sure that everything was feeling just right . I highly recommend Lewis Family and Implant Dentistry!

5 Stars

August 18, 2021 by Amanda Clark on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr Lewis is the absolute best dentist I have ever had never once have I ever had a bad experience he has actually fixed dental work anther dentist messed up in my mouth. The most gentle and caring dentist in Vancouver,Wa and then other staff at Lewis family dentistry are so kind and always friendly!!!!

5 Stars

July 29, 2021 by Megan Shakeshaft on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

What a fantastic office!! Everyone is soooo great and Dr. Lewis is the absolute best Dentist I have ever been to! He talked with me about issues I was having and about projections for future care. His treatments were painless and comfortable!! I am sooo glad to have found them!!!

5 Stars

July 20, 2021 by Megan Bancroft on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Everyone that works here is extremely nice, caring and compassionate. They know your name and learn things about you. Highly recommend!!

5 Stars

July 9, 2021 by Stephenie Steigman on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr. Lewis and his entire team is the best!

5 Stars

July 1, 2021 by Lance McNamara on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

After years of dental issues and visiting over 30 dentists, my problems came to an end after finding Lewis Family dental. The office personal are friendly, welcoming and while paying attention to procedural detail, they have always made my visits enjoyable. The staff is highly professional, knowledgeable specialists who address each treatment plan with personal detail. Dr. Lewis has a no-nonsense approach to operational procedures where there are no surprises and you are informed every step of the way. His chairside manors are both companionate and informative. Dr. Lewis stands behind his work which I can attest to by experience. The facility is immaculate and offers some of the latest state-of-the-art gadgetry, which I found fascinating and pretty much... very cool. Having no insurance, I invested my funds and gladly so. Allow me to say there is no better value than an investment in your health, yourself, and your life. My experience at Lewis Family Dental has been positively life-changing. I would like to express my most sincere gratitude to Dr. Lewis and his entire staff.

5 Stars

June 1, 2021 by Vadim Kizokian on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

It was awesome. I love the environment, and the workers are very nice. Strongly recommend this place!!!

Best Dentist

5 Stars

April 21, 2021 by Angela Seay on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I have almost a phobia when it comes to dentists. Dr. Lewis is so good at what he does that I didn’t feel a thing. I’m actually looking forward to my next appointment.

5 Stars

April 5, 2021 by Jason V. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I have been a patient at Dr. Lewis's office for many year now after having gone to another local dentist. Dr Lewis is honest and makes sure you are comfortable with what's going on. His staff is very welcoming and hygienists are very good and thorough with their cleanings. As a kid I had a few bad experiences at dentists and was vary wary of finding a dentist I was comfortable with. I can say without a doubt Dr Lewis is the best dentist I've been to.

5 Stars

February 25, 2021 by D Daggs on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I've been going to Lewis Family Dentistry for years. Ryan is so incredibly good at what he does. He really knows his patients and takes extra care with every procedure. All of the support staff are amazing. The hygienist's and assistants are all equally fantastic. Super friendly front desk staff and they always take the time to make sure you are comfortable with whatever procedure you are in for. Highly recommend!!

5 Stars

February 21, 2021 by Theresa Bassett on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

One of the BEST experiences I have ever had at the dentist! No only are all the staff genuinely kind and caring, but they all go out of their way to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. I had surgery and implants and I actually fell asleep during portions cause I was so comfortable. Dr Lewis also took time out of his evening to call me and ask me how I was feeling. He even gave me his cell and told me to feel free to call or text anytime. I find this very important because I have had many dentists in my past that don't do this and or are extremely hard to get a hold of. If you need a dentist this guy is a one of a kind!

Extraordinary Dentist & Staff

5 Stars

February 5, 2021 by Melba on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I had major oral surgery done and implants as well. It was completed effortlessly and painlessly. Dr. Lewis is a highly skilled and talented dentist! He explained in full and understandable detail about the entire process. Dr. Lewis has a very caring nature, gives you a sense of peace, confort and well-being. His staff is extraordinary! They provide a level of service beyond comparison of any other office I've worked with. Believe me, I'm no stranger to the dentist chair. It's very important to get your cleanings and check-ups done on a regular basis. They are more than willing and happy to assist you anytime. Thank you, Dr. Lewis and staff for your exemplary service!! I highly recommend Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry!!

5 Stars

January 9, 2021 by Danny Harlow on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr Lewis and staff are tops. Technology is the very best and he is a very skilled dentist. I highly recommend Lewis Family Dentist fir all your dental needs.

Last Visit

5 Stars

January 5, 2021 by Raymond Smith on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Just really enjoy the staff & facility everyone is so nice & upbeat & friendly would recommend your dentistry to all

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Lisa on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

This is the best dentist! I had fillings and a crown and felt no pain during or after the procedures. Even the shot he gave me was painless. Dr Lewis took his time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. I am very pleased with the results!

5 Stars

December 12, 2020 by Kevin Lough on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

The people working here are the best. Both professional and personable. They really care about what they do and their patients.

Outstanding

5 Stars

December 7, 2020 by John Strom on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr. Lewis prepped me for a new crown on #19 and extracted #14 -which I was rather attached to for decades. I experienced no discomfort - nearly pain free! Outstanding. 😊

Love these people!

5 Stars

November 23, 2020 by Jan on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I’ve been a patient for years and always receive a quality pain free visit with very nice people..

5 Stars

November 14, 2020 by Don Laack on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Amazing staff! Dr. Lewis is great. Kramer is the best hygienist. The front office staff handles all the insurance stuff so you don’t have to worry about it. I’ve been going there for more than a decade.
Total Reviews: 254