Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry Reviews

Serving Patients in Vancouver WA

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Dentist Reviews in Vancouver WA and Clark County WA

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Cascade Park WA | Mill Plain WA | Fishers Landing WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Average rating: 5
Out of 247 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 1, 2021 by Vadim Kizokian on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

It was awesome. I love the environment, and the workers are very nice. Strongly recommend this place!!!

Best Dentist

5 Stars

April 21, 2021 by Angela Seay on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I have almost a phobia when it comes to dentists. Dr. Lewis is so good at what he does that I didn’t feel a thing. I’m actually looking forward to my next appointment.

5 Stars

April 5, 2021 by Jason V. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I have been a patient at Dr. Lewis's office for many year now after having gone to another local dentist. Dr Lewis is honest and makes sure you are comfortable with what's going on. His staff is very welcoming and hygienists are very good and thorough with their cleanings. As a kid I had a few bad experiences at dentists and was vary wary of finding a dentist I was comfortable with. I can say without a doubt Dr Lewis is the best dentist I've been to.

5 Stars

February 25, 2021 by D Daggs on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I've been going to Lewis Family Dentistry for years. Ryan is so incredibly good at what he does. He really knows his patients and takes extra care with every procedure. All of the support staff are amazing. The hygienist's and assistants are all equally fantastic. Super friendly front desk staff and they always take the time to make sure you are comfortable with whatever procedure you are in for. Highly recommend!!

5 Stars

February 21, 2021 by Theresa Bassett on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

One of the BEST experiences I have ever had at the dentist! No only are all the staff genuinely kind and caring, but they all go out of their way to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. I had surgery and implants and I actually fell asleep during portions cause I was so comfortable. Dr Lewis also took time out of his evening to call me and ask me how I was feeling. He even gave me his cell and told me to feel free to call or text anytime. I find this very important because I have had many dentists in my past that don't do this and or are extremely hard to get a hold of. If you need a dentist this guy is a one of a kind!

Extraordinary Dentist & Staff

5 Stars

February 5, 2021 by Melba on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I had major oral surgery done and implants as well. It was completed effortlessly and painlessly. Dr. Lewis is a highly skilled and talented dentist! He explained in full and understandable detail about the entire process. Dr. Lewis has a very caring nature, gives you a sense of peace, confort and well-being. His staff is extraordinary! They provide a level of service beyond comparison of any other office I've worked with. Believe me, I'm no stranger to the dentist chair. It's very important to get your cleanings and check-ups done on a regular basis. They are more than willing and happy to assist you anytime. Thank you, Dr. Lewis and staff for your exemplary service!! I highly recommend Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry!!

5 Stars

January 9, 2021 by Danny Harlow on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr Lewis and staff are tops. Technology is the very best and he is a very skilled dentist. I highly recommend Lewis Family Dentist fir all your dental needs.

Last Visit

5 Stars

January 5, 2021 by Raymond Smith on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Just really enjoy the staff & facility everyone is so nice & upbeat & friendly would recommend your dentistry to all

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Lisa on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

This is the best dentist! I had fillings and a crown and felt no pain during or after the procedures. Even the shot he gave me was painless. Dr Lewis took his time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. I am very pleased with the results!

5 Stars

December 12, 2020 by Kevin Lough on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

The people working here are the best. Both professional and personable. They really care about what they do and their patients.

Outstanding

5 Stars

December 7, 2020 by John Strom on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr. Lewis prepped me for a new crown on #19 and extracted #14 -which I was rather attached to for decades. I experienced no discomfort - nearly pain free! Outstanding. 😊

Love these people!

5 Stars

November 23, 2020 by Jan on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I’ve been a patient for years and always receive a quality pain free visit with very nice people..

5 Stars

November 14, 2020 by Don Laack on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Amazing staff! Dr. Lewis is great. Kramer is the best hygienist. The front office staff handles all the insurance stuff so you don’t have to worry about it. I’ve been going there for more than a decade.

5 Stars

November 6, 2020 by Todd May on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr. Lewis is a very personable, highly talented professional. Who cares about his patients. His staff are very polite and courteous and professional. These are the type of people you want taking care of your health. Thank you all for services. You are the best of the best!!!

5 Stars

November 3, 2020 by Marty Brenner on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Have always had a wonderful experience with all members of the Lewis Family Dentistry, Everyone makes you feel like you’re very important and special Thank you so much 😊

5 Stars

November 2, 2020 by Kristin Mazour on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr. Lewis is an excellent dentist, and I highly recommend him. I’ve been to quite a few dentists in Vancouver, and I believe he’s the best I’ve seen. Honest, conservative with his treatment plans, utilizes cutting-edge equipment, and enjoyable to interact with. His entire staff are absolutely lovely, and make you feel comfortable and welcome. I would give him 6 stars if I could.

5 Stars

October 29, 2020 by Louise Hamblin on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

My dentist Dr Lewis is awesome!!!!! He is very careful, making sure the patient is not in any pain or discomfort of any kind. To me that is the mark of a great dentist! The staff is very professional as well as warm and friendly. I've been going there since 2008 and have come to think of them like an extended family LOL! I don't think I'm ever going to let him retire!! 👍👍👍👍👍

5 Stars

October 27, 2020 by Alan Armstrong on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Not just another outstanding review of Lewis Family Denistry. After having experienced the pain at a marginal Emergency Dental & subsequent local “Big Box” dental companies in the area I was fortunate I found Lewis Family Dental. From my 1st call, to my first appointment the Lewis Family Denistry treated me like I was one of the family. Do not just take my word or the hundreds of other superb reviews, experience it for yourself.

5 Stars

September 27, 2020 by Seattleswet on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Had a tooth extraction today and more than pleased with the experience. Thank you for the reassurance!

5 Stars

September 14, 2020 by Anelyn on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Very nice and friendly staff.. and dr. Lewis is great
Total Reviews: 247