Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry Reviews

Serving Patients in Vancouver WA

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Dentist Reviews in Vancouver WA and Clark County WA

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Cascade Park WA | Mill Plain WA | Fishers Landing WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Average rating: 5
Out of 242 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 9, 2021 by Danny Harlow on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr Lewis and staff are tops. Technology is the very best and he is a very skilled dentist. I highly recommend Lewis Family Dentist fir all your dental needs.

Last Visit

5 Stars

January 5, 2021 by Raymond Smith on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Just really enjoy the staff & facility everyone is so nice & upbeat & friendly would recommend your dentistry to all

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Lisa on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

This is the best dentist! I had fillings and a crown and felt no pain during or after the procedures. Even the shot he gave me was painless. Dr Lewis took his time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. I am very pleased with the results!

5 Stars

December 12, 2020 by Kevin Lough on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

The people working here are the best. Both professional and personable. They really care about what they do and their patients.

Outstanding

5 Stars

December 7, 2020 by John Strom on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr. Lewis prepped me for a new crown on #19 and extracted #14 -which I was rather attached to for decades. I experienced no discomfort - nearly pain free! Outstanding. 😊

Love these people!

5 Stars

November 23, 2020 by Jan on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I’ve been a patient for years and always receive a quality pain free visit with very nice people..

5 Stars

November 14, 2020 by Don Laack on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Amazing staff! Dr. Lewis is great. Kramer is the best hygienist. The front office staff handles all the insurance stuff so you don’t have to worry about it. I’ve been going there for more than a decade.

5 Stars

November 6, 2020 by Todd May on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr. Lewis is a very personable, highly talented professional. Who cares about his patients. His staff are very polite and courteous and professional. These are the type of people you want taking care of your health. Thank you all for services. You are the best of the best!!!

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Amazing staff! Dr. Lewis is great. Kramer is the best hygienist. The front office staff handles all the insurance stuff so you don’t have to worry about it. I’ve been going there for more than a decade.

5 Stars

November 3, 2020 by Marty Brenner on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Have always had a wonderful experience with all members of the Lewis Family Dentistry, Everyone makes you feel like you’re very important and special Thank you so much 😊

5 Stars

November 2, 2020 by Kristin Mazour on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr. Lewis is an excellent dentist, and I highly recommend him. I’ve been to quite a few dentists in Vancouver, and I believe he’s the best I’ve seen. Honest, conservative with his treatment plans, utilizes cutting-edge equipment, and enjoyable to interact with. His entire staff are absolutely lovely, and make you feel comfortable and welcome. I would give him 6 stars if I could.

5 Stars

October 29, 2020 by Louise Hamblin on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

My dentist Dr Lewis is awesome!!!!! He is very careful, making sure the patient is not in any pain or discomfort of any kind. To me that is the mark of a great dentist! The staff is very professional as well as warm and friendly. I've been going there since 2008 and have come to think of them like an extended family LOL! I don't think I'm ever going to let him retire!! 👍👍👍👍👍

5 Stars

October 27, 2020 by Alan Armstrong on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Not just another outstanding review of Lewis Family Denistry. After having experienced the pain at a marginal Emergency Dental & subsequent local “Big Box” dental companies in the area I was fortunate I found Lewis Family Dental. From my 1st call, to my first appointment the Lewis Family Denistry treated me like I was one of the family. Do not just take my word or the hundreds of other superb reviews, experience it for yourself.

5 Stars

September 27, 2020 by Seattleswet on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Had a tooth extraction today and more than pleased with the experience. Thank you for the reassurance!

5 Stars

September 14, 2020 by Anelyn on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Very nice and friendly staff.. and dr. Lewis is great

5 Stars

August 4, 2020 by Ryan R on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I have always been nervous about going to the dentist. From the moment you walk into Lewis Family Dentistry, they make you feel like family and completely at home. Hands down the best dentist I have ever been to in my 42 years. Very professional, very nice place. Dr. Lewis is extremely talented and very kind. His staff is fantastic. You will not find a better dentist and dental experience - these guys are tops.

5 Stars

July 13, 2020 by Stephen Bolden on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Always a pleasure going there. The staff members are great.

5 Stars

July 8, 2020 by Chase Harper on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Literally THE BEST dentist office I have ever been to. After years of trying different offices and receiving substandard care; my wife suggested her dentist (Dr. Lewis) and I haven’t looked back. A great group of people from the front desk to all the hygienists. Dr. Lewis is a true master of his craft and has always made sure to do what’s best for my health. You will not be disappointed if you give them a try. In fact I’m willing to bet that you will be a lifelong patient like I am. Don’t settle for substandard care, go see Dr. Lewis today.

5 Stars

June 16, 2020 by Kelly Hughes on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry


5 Stars

June 9, 2020 by Terri Evenson on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

By far the B.E.S.T. dentist I have ever had. Dr. Lewis' entire office is family friendly and exceptionally compassionate. I had to reschedule dental appts for two of my grandchildren (ages 14 and 16), and they CRIED because they wanted to go to the dentist the "day we're supposed to go". Even my "Littles" (ages 6 and 9) beg to go see Dr. Lewis. If THAT'S not a positive endorsement, I don't know what is!!
Total Reviews: 242