Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry Reviews

Serving Patients in Vancouver WA

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Dentist Reviews in Vancouver WA and Clark County WA

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Cascade Park WA | Mill Plain WA | Fishers Landing WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Average rating: 5
Out of 179 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Pattie F. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Could not be more excited. Have been putting off the decision to get dentures for some time. They worked with my insurance company and I can't wait to finish the process.

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Kathryn P. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr Lewis does an amazing job at explaining things during his very thorough exam. Kramer was very informative during my cleaning She let me know the areas I need to work on.

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Keith K. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

faaa79f1a2

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Robert K. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Had a very rewarding experience getting a tooth they had been watching filled. Fine job on deadening the area and of course the only minor discomfort was the vibrations of the drill, but no pain. Doctor also readjusted a crown that was off-center bite-wise and has gotten much closer to getting it to match my bite. Will wait a few more days since the bite has some discomfort but it was explained that the drill might have upset some nerves so giving it a week or so. Overall an outstanding job and Doctor and Beldin were very careful and kept asking if I had any issues. Knowing from past experience with these two I would have no issues and I didn't!! Thanks guys..

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Robert M. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Very professional

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Ryan D. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Great people and great work! I cracked my tooth and they squeezed me in for emergency surgery the next day. Very organized, informational, professional, while also adding a personal touch.

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Cheryl W. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I am a patient of Dr. Lewis and had a great cleaning by Kramer. She does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth.

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Daniel S. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I have been coming here for years. All staff do a great job and are very welcoming. The new office is very impressive as well.

Friendly clinic and the best dentist

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Miranda on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I have been a patient here for the last 12 years or so and I would never want to go anywhere else! The staff feels like family and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Lewis is gentle and thorough. Nice new office is also a plus!

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Patricia E. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr. Lewis and his entire staff always manager to make it pleasant! They are a great, capable team.

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Cony L. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Very friendly staff. I feel like Im part of the family everytime I go in for my checkups., Everyone is very knowledgeable and good of what they do. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Heather S. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I have been going to Lewis Dental for a year now. The respect and care given by all those working for Dr. Lewis is appreciated beyond words. Coming from the earlier years of dentistry, they have taken my fears and concerns seriously and have made my visits enjoyable. Highly recommend them to everyone.

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Brigitte C. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Awesome people and great doctor

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Sheila D. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

When I first moved back to the NorthWest, Dr. Lewis was recommended by a coworker of my brother. I've never considered going elsewhere. The staff is like family, the care totally professional, and the atmosphere calm and efficient.

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Connie S. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I was trying someone new and close by, for me and my family and I was overwhelmingly surprised of the kind welcome from all the staff. I was treated with kindness and gentle care from the dentist and staff and looking forward to keeping them and so glad they sent a flyer. I like the warm colors and warm healthy fend-shui that was there. Not like other places that felt cold and too bright of wall coloring. You want to feel comfortable at a dentist, and I found that here.

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Cheryl W. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I recently saw Kramer for my cleaning. She is very thorough and efficient.

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Robert W. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Really friendly office staff greets you and offers coffee or licorice sticks if you have to wait a very few minutes. Then the cleaning was done thoroughly and professionally with care and no pain by the higentist even looking for potential cancer aberrations. Dr Lewis sat down and checked everything out plus went over issues or things to keep an eye on. A great visit!

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Sharon A. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

As usual, another great appointment!! So blessed I found Lewis Family Dentistry for my dental needs!!!! Love these guys.

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Charles P. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

My visit for replacement of an old crown went very well. Belen and Dr. Lewis are a great team and are very professional practitioners. Belen and I shared some family experiences and I learned that one of her first patients was my wife. It's a small world and a very warm and friendly one at Lewis Dentistry.

5 Stars

September 12, 2019 by Sherrie R. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I had had 20.000,000 of dental work done with another Dentist in the Vancouver area. I had Crowns he had just replaced crack, fall out. When i asked if they were under warrenty because this work he did was not long after he replaced all my teeth with brand new crowns. He said no. And my insurance company would not cover any teeth untill after 5 years of wear. I found Lewis Dentistry. I was very unsure and cautiously decided to give him a try. I told him the truth about what i went through and had my records transfered to his office. I am thrilled i found such a compasionate Dentist. He sincerly felt bad for what happend in the past, and he is here to make me happy and give me everything i expect him too. I feel like he is more concerned with my satisfaction then anything else. He does not put money in front of his patients. He wants my teath to look beautiful and he will do whatever it takes to please the custoner. I highly recommend Lewis Family Dentistry to all my family and friends. You wont be disapointed.
Total Reviews: 179