Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry Reviews

Serving Patients in Vancouver WA

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Dentist Reviews in Vancouver WA and Clark County WA

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Cascade Park WA | Mill Plain WA | Fishers Landing WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Average rating: 5
Out of 29 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

May 29, 2019 by Kenneth F. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Great and enjoyable visit. After my first initial visit setting the crown and putting a temporary one on, which was easy and quick. I got a great match on the crown and was treated awesome. Thank you for your care Dr. Lewis and staff.

5 Stars

May 14, 2019 by Heather S. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I have been going to Lewis Dental for a year now. The respect and care given by all those working for Dr. Lewis is appreciated beyond words. Coming from the earlier years of dentistry, they have taken my fears and concerns seriously and have made my visits enjoyable. Highly recommend them to everyone.

5 Stars

May 14, 2019 by Cony L. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Very friendly staff. I feel like Im part of the family everytime I go in for my checkups., Everyone is very knowledgeable and good of what they do. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

May 10, 2019 by Vadim Kizokian on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry


5 Stars

May 9, 2019 by Brigitte C. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Awesome people and great doctor

5 Stars

May 8, 2019 by Anonymous on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Dr. Lewis and his staff always bend over backwards to insure quality care. The dental hygienists, dental assistants, office staff, and of course Dr. Lewis are great. I just couldn't ask for better dental care.

5 Stars

May 8, 2019 by Sheila D. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

When I first moved back to the NorthWest, Dr. Lewis was recommended by a coworker of my brother. I've never considered going elsewhere. The staff is like family, the care totally professional, and the atmosphere calm and efficient.

5 Stars

May 3, 2019 by Connie S. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I was trying someone new and close by, for me and my family and I was overwhelmingly surprised of the kind welcome from all the staff. I was treated with kindness and gentle care from the dentist and staff and looking forward to keeping them and so glad they sent a flyer. I like the warm colors and warm healthy fend-shui that was there. Not like other places that felt cold and too bright of wall coloring. You want to feel comfortable at a dentist, and I found that here.

5 Stars

April 28, 2019 by Cheryl W. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I recently saw Kramer for my cleaning. She is very thorough and efficient.

5 Stars

April 20, 2019 by Mark W. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Very well done and on time, thanks.

5 Stars

April 20, 2019 by John Boyles on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry


5 Stars

April 16, 2019 by Robert W. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Really friendly office staff greets you and offers coffee or licorice sticks if you have to wait a very few minutes. Then the cleaning was done thoroughly and professionally with care and no pain by the higentist even looking for potential cancer aberrations. Dr Lewis sat down and checked everything out plus went over issues or things to keep an eye on. A great visit!

5 Stars

April 10, 2019 by Vadim K. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

The best in Cark County! Very friendly staff and they always put the patient first. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

April 1, 2019 by Tyler Jarrell on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry


5 Stars

March 22, 2019 by Raymond K. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

My appointment went very well yesterday. My teeth were cleaned, and Dr. Lewis pleased me with an "All Clear," which was good news to me. I'm looking forward to my next appointment and hope I have no new problems. Thank you

5 Stars

March 19, 2019 by Steve N. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I keep going back. No pressure. I feel they are looking after me, not about the money...

5 Stars

March 16, 2019 by Howard D. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Friendly, professional,efficient, from the front desk to the dental chair. Very thorough in explaining procedures, and one leaves there with a feeling of confidence that you are in good hands. A very smooth operation.

5 Stars

March 16, 2019 by Robert K. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

Another pleasant cleaning experience with Kramer. Minimized the pain in areas where she knew of my gum line age issue when using the ultrasound. Fast, efficient, knowledgeable, and courtesy as always from her!! Look forward to my next appointment with her in four months. BK

5 Stars

March 16, 2019 by ITSMEDMCEE on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

I’ve been to Lewis family dental a few times now and the staff and service has been absolutely amazing. They make sure that you’re comfortable and they go above and beyond to ensure that your dental health is up to par.

5 Stars

March 15, 2019 by Sharon C. on Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry

As always the best care anywhere. So happy I found you.
Total Reviews: 29