Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry Reviews

Serving Patients in Vancouver WA

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Christine R. Avatar
Christine R.
5/27/2024
Great staff and Dr Lewis is talented and so kind. I love this office. Excellent work
read more
Jordan G. Avatar
Jordan G.
5/15/2024
Efficient professional staff. Very friendly. Feels like family. Doctor does great work! Highly recommend
read more
Rhonda M. Avatar
Rhonda M.
4/27/2024
I would highly recommend Lewis Family Dentistry! Dr. Lewis takes time to inform of procedures before, during and after. He assures optimal comfort levels and is extremely kind. I have always felt he had my best interest at heart. Staff are also THE BEST! Definitely a 5 ⭐️ business!!!!!
read more
R B. Avatar
R B.
3/29/2024
I have neglected going to the dentist due to a poor experience elsewhere that left me with anxiety. I cannot thank Dr. Lewis and his entire staff enough for understanding that this fear Is real. They explained everything so clearly and took the time to make sure I was comfortable. The care the showed made me feel so much better about it all. I am excited (as one can be about a dentist) to have found them. I know I am great hands.
read more
Josh B. Avatar
Josh B.
3/20/2024
Efficient, gentle, with a positive encouraging attitude! Always a fun environment, even for the dentist lol
read more
Tonya F. Avatar
Tonya F.
3/20/2024
read more
Sergio G. Avatar
Sergio G.
3/19/2024
I would highly recommend. Great staff and hygienists! Dr Lewis is very professional and does amazing work.
read more
Luana M. Avatar
Luana M.
3/15/2024
Recently had to have a tooth pulled and did not look forward to it. Dr Ryan managed to put me at ease in the manner in which he handled the process. In a gentle way he explained every step, what to expect, how I would feel and soon the tooth came out. There have been other procedures that I have done from filling cavities, root canals, crowns and implants all handled in the special gentle ease he has. I highly recommend Lewis Dentistry for your dental needs. You will not be disappointed.
read more
Angela K. Avatar
Angela K.
3/08/2024
After working in the dental field for 30 years, I’ve seen it all. I wouldn’t leave a review for an office that was “pretty good”. After my first appointment with Dr Lewis as his new patient, I walked out of there feeling like I hit the jack pot. From the front office staff, to his assistants and hygienists, they were all fabulous. I had the best cleaning that I’ve ever had. Dr Lewis himself is very friendly, very thorough and is fair and realistic. I would say even conservative. He explains everything very well and listens to your concerns. I am extremely happy that I found an office that checks all the boxes. I highly recommend Lewis Family and Implant Dentistry if you are shopping for a new dentist.
read more
B. S. Avatar
B. S.
5 star rating
1/24/2024
Our family has been going to Dr Lewis and his staff since 2011. We adore the friendly staff and the care we are provided. Everyone is very knowledgeabe and at their professions. Both kids are now upper class man in high school without cavities! They have also given great referrals for local orthodontics. I highly recommend Dr Lewis if you are looking for a caring dentist in the Vancouver area.
read more
Matthew H. Avatar
Matthew H.
9/24/2023
I'm a 45 year old who hasn't seen a dentist since early junior high. Needless to say my anxiety was through the roof as I waited to get three fillings and a cleaning. I've *never* had these processes done to me before. Long story short, I felt virtually nothing through both procedures. It was almost relaxing the process was so smoothly done... given a few minutes alone I could have fallen asleep in the chair! Insurance has been handled simply and quickly so far, and the desk staff is relaxed and pleasant... not "relaxed lazy", but "relaxed we don't want to antagonize your phobias or anxiety so we're all cool about everything"... I heartily recomend Lewis Family Dentistry.
read more
Aaron K. Avatar
Aaron K.
9/24/2023
Dental work had been a nightmare, with other dentists. I recently learned that redheads require *more* anesthesia than usual. Dr. Lewis and staff were very sensitive to that. They were *very* clear and thorough prior to the procedure. They were also very helpful with addressing questions and concerns post-op, as well. I will be going back, and I recommend them to anyone looking for dental care, as well!
read more
Meghan F. Avatar
Meghan F.
9/24/2023
Great dentists and staff! Very transparent with everything they’re doing and what they recommend. Highly recommend for anyone in the area.
read more
Yelena Shlyakhtich
9/06/2023
Very professional and friendly
read more
John G
6/12/2023
My first visit today. Probably the most detailed one I’ve ever experienced. I greatly appreciate that! Plenty of time with Dr. Lewis and his staff. And was able to squeeze in a thorough teeth cleaning, too! Very glad I found them!
read more
Tom L. Avatar
Tom L.
5/17/2023
Very professional and timely. I appreciate the manner with which all the folks treated me.
read more
Ashley M. Avatar
Ashley M.
5/10/2023
I absolutely LOVE this dental office! The staff is so friendly, the doctor is super nice, and they have up-to-date technology which is cool. Definitely recommend to all my family and friends!
read more
liana k. Avatar
liana k.
4/19/2023
I was worried about my appointment, but Dr. Lewis and Belen were very gentle, and made me feel comfortable. Front desk staff are very kind and friendly. Albina is a skillful hygienist, overall great attitude and atmosphere at this dentistry!
read more
Mark J. Avatar
Mark J.
2/28/2023
I went in on Friday to start the process of getting snap in dentures. My anxiety was through the roof the night before and the morning of my appointment. My stomach was turning and I was gagging while still at home thinking about it. My wife and I showed up and once I sat in the chair and they started numbing me up, I knew there was no turning back. I've had a fear of dentists since my childhood and it seemed to all go away once Dr Lewis started my procedure. I was completely calm the entire time he was doing the alveoplasty and implants. I want to thank Dr Lewis and his assistant for restoring my trust in dentists. I highly recommend Lewis Family Dentistry
read more
Alan A. Avatar
Alan A.
2/24/2023
There is a reason they are called Lewis “Family” Dentistry, because from personal experience they have always treated me like. Dr. Lewis and his staff of professionals are simply the best. Schedule an appointment and decide for yourself why they are better than all the rest.
read more
Steph R. Avatar
Steph R.
2/01/2023
My husband and I have been going here for many years, they're all so wonderful. The front desk is on top of the insurance and always let us know in advance what our out of pocket will be. The hygienists are thorough and gentle. Last but not least, Dr. Lewis is knowledgeable and always kind. I would highly recommend them!
read more
Alan B Armstrong
1/31/2023
There is a reason they are called Lewis “Family” Dentistry, because from personal experience they have always treated me like family. Dr. Lewis and his staff of professionals are simply the best. Schedule an appointment and decide for yourself why they are better than all the rest.
read more
kon t. Avatar
kon t.
1/01/2023
Mr Lewis is a Top G. Always a great experience.
read more
Alesha J. Avatar
Alesha J.
10/03/2022
We love Lewis family dentistry I grew up going here and was happy to take my family there for our care. Dr Lewis was amazing when my husband needed a bad tooth pulled urgently. Responded to us via text on the weekend on his cell, Worked him in first thing Monday morning between other patients. TWICE!!! Truly a very personal experience and makes you feel so cared for. Took my 3 year old for his first actual cleaning and he did so amazing the tech who did the cleaning was so good with him. My husband has reservations about seeing the dentist and dr Lewis has changed his perspective and is working on a plan to fix all of his teeth and get them right. We will always come back!!!
read more
Jennifer O. Avatar
Jennifer O.
9/03/2022
We came to Lewis Family Dental after a horrible experience with a different dentist office. A dear friend of mine said this is the best office in town. Immediately my husband and children were at ease. Excellent staff and a caring dentist. We have recently moved out of the area, but we still drive the 45 minutes it takes to go to this dentist. Can not say enough good things about them.
read more
Pj harris
8/15/2022
As a new patient, the remarkably welcoming staff made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Their affable and caring behaviour wasn’t forced, but sincere. Dr Lewis was knowledgeable, professional and extremely pleasant. While working on my tooth extraction, Dr Lewis was methodical and reassuring. As was Clarissa, his excellent assistant. It’s the most comforting dental experience I’ve ever had, only matched by my dentist in Toronto, years ago. I highly recommend checking them out. You won’t be disappointed.

PJ Harris
read more
Christina S. Avatar
Christina S.
5 star rating
8/01/2022
Absolutely the best experience I could've asked for pain free extremely Friendly the staff is amazing Dr. Lewis is amazing
read more
Henry F. Avatar
Henry F.
6/23/2022
The whole staff are absolutely wonderful. Friendly and professional and welcoming.Dr Lewis is great and explains every detail of each procedure.I feel relaxed with everything throughout.It’s a new world for dentistry.
read more
Julian D. Avatar
Julian D.
6/23/2022
I haven’t ever felt compelled to write a review for a medical office, but I had to - Dr. Lewis and every member of the team I met are all extremely professional, competent, informative, and friendly to boot. Highly recommended - zero complaints.
read more
Susan B. Avatar
Susan B.
6/13/2022
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >

Dentist Reviews in Vancouver WA and Clark County WA

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Cascade Park WA | Mill Plain WA | Fishers Landing WA